Seat Availability of Gorakhpur Pune Weekly Express (Via Lucknow) 15029

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2580
3A
₹ 1755
SL
₹ 650
27 Jun, Thu
GNWL15
30%
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
4 Jul, Thu
GNWL17
53%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL24
36%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL136
17%
(1 hr ago)
11 Jul, Thu
GNWL5
71%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL14
46%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL58
58%
(1 hr ago)
18 Jul, Thu
GNWL4
75%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 80
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jul, Thu
GNWL2
79%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL118
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Aug, Thu
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Aug, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL185
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(23 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(23 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL219
100%
(23 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(23 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL227
100%
(23 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(23 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
check
AVL66
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL239
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Oct, Thu
check
AVL59
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL262
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Oct, Thu
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Oct, Thu
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL247
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check

15029 Gorakhpur Pune Weekly Express (Via Lucknow) train info

Gorakhpur Pune Weekly Express (Via Lucknow) (15029) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Pune Jn (PUNE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1750 kms in 34 hr 40 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 18 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15029 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.