Seat Availability of Maurya Express 15028

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1640
3A
₹ 1135
SL
₹ 415
18 Jul, Thu
DEPARTED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(7 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
GNWL7
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL10
83%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
88%
(7 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL3
86%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC16
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 59
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL7
83%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC15
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
GNWL4
88%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC16
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
GNWL1
89%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
89%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL129
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Aug, Sat
check
AVL23
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL35
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
AVL29
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Aug, Wed
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Aug, Thu
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Aug, Sun
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Aug, Mon
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
RAC 6
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
14 Aug, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
15 Aug, Thu
AVL2
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Mon
AVL7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Wed
AVL10
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
22 Aug, Thu
AVL10
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(17 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Fri
AVL10
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(17 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(17 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sun
AVL10
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(17 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
AVL7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(17 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
AVL8
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(17 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
AVL46
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
26 Oct, Sat
AVL10
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(17 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL10
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(17 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
AVL10
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(17 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(17 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(17 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL8
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL138
100%
(17 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL9
92%
(1 day ago)
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL16
90%
(1 day ago)
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL15
91%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
RAC4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check

15028 Maurya Express train info

Maurya Express (15028) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Hatia (HTE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 850 kms in 24 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 48 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15028 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.