Seat Availability of Maurya Express 15028

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1665
3A
₹ 1150
SL
₹ 425
19 Jan, Sat
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
GNWL8
82%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL11
82%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL22
82%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Jan, Mon
GNWL6
86%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL8
86%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL39
81%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Tue
GNWL4
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL12
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
86%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
GNWL6
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL33
83%
(1 hr ago)
24 Jan, Thu
GNWL6
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
88%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jan, Fri
GNWL9
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
83%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 56
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Jan, Sat
GNWL9
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
81%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
88%
(1 hr ago)
27 Jan, Sun
GNWL11
82%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
85%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 45
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Jan, Mon
GNWL6
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
88%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 29
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Jan, Tue
GNWL5
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jan, Wed
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jan, Thu
GNWL3
89%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(21 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Fri
GNWL2
88%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
GNWL4
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL16
83%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
GNWL4
87%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Tue
RAC 6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Wed
GNWL6
89%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Thu
GNWL2
90%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(11 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(11 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
GNWL5
88%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL32
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL99
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL4
89%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
90%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
16 Feb, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
17 Feb, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
18 Feb, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
19 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
20 Feb, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Feb, Sat
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Feb, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Feb, Mon
RAC4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Tue
GNWL1
91%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Wed
AVL2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Thu
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(14 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
AVL10
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Sat
AVL4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL7
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(14 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(14 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(14 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Mon
AVL7
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(14 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Tue
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Wed
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(22 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Sat
AVL5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(22 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(22 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Mon
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(22 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Tue
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(22 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Wed
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(22 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Mar, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Mar, Sun
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(22 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(22 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
AVL5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(22 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(22 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check

Train 15028 Maurya Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

15028 Maurya Express train info

Maurya Express (15028) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Hatia (HTE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 863 kms in 24 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 48 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15028 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Chart prepares time of 12130
Today 12130 train chart time Kya hai
edit Answer
54 views
  
0 reply
Are there benefits in ticket for state government employee?
Is there benefits in ticket for state government employee
edit Answer
143 views
  
0 reply
In bilaspur rewa express ac coach is also available?
In bilaspur rewa express ac coach is also available.
edit Answer
61 views
  
1 reply
Ladies coach on train 16630
Ladies coach on 16630
edit Answer
70 views
  
0 reply
Upgradation to the next opted train under vikalp will be intimated or not?
Upgradation to the next opted ट्रेन under Vikalp will be intimated or not by the railway authorities.
edit Answer
485 views
  
0 reply
What is the time of train no. 19039?
[ My query is about train 19039 ]
edit Answer
348 views
  
1 reply
PNR status not working from many days
PNR status not working from many days. Is it technical issue? when it will solve? How can I predict my ticket confirmation chance?
edit Answer
154 views
  
0 reply
Why isn't PNR status option working in Trainman app?
[ My query is about train 11463 ] PNR status not working last 2 days… Trainman app not supporting…
edit Answer
404 views
  
2 replies
Query about coach positioning of train no. 19566
[My query is about train 19566] Why A1 and A2 rake position of 19566 are differently placed and not side by side. Gap between A1 and A2 are huge. Is it due to quota or separation of coaches.
edit Answer
182 views
  
0 reply
Added by mistake
Do not trust anybody named Rajiv if he replies on your questions he is a fraud
edit Answer
195 views
  
0 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
370 views
  
1 reply