Seat Availability of Maurya Express 15027

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1640
3A
₹ 1135
SL
₹ 415
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL8
68%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL17
47%
(9 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(1 hr ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL8
60%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL25
41%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL81
28%
(1 hr ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL12
53%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL28
39%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL25
67%
(1 hr ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL17
38%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL42
38%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL48
41%
(1 hr ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL14
65%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL24
58%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL56
42%
(1 hr ago)
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL13
60%
(35 min ago)
GNWL17
64%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL37
48%
(1 hr ago)
27 Nov, Wed
GNWL11
71%
(35 min ago)
GNWL21
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
69%
(1 hr ago)
28 Nov, Thu
GNWL6
79%
(35 min ago)
GNWL12
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
79%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL13
56%
(35 min ago)
check
GNWL31
62%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
GNWL12
60%
(35 min ago)
check
GNWL32
57%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
GNWL13
56%
(35 min ago)
check
GNWL19
74%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
GNWL7
81%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
GNWL7
81%
(6 hrs ago)
check
RAC 36
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
GNWL2
87%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 27
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
GNWL3
84%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 24
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
GNWL2
84%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
GNWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 28
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
GNWL3
80%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 51
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
GNWL6
83%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL52
100%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
GNWL12
82%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
RAC 10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
AVL20
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL143
100%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL140
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL135
100%
(10 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL143
100%
(10 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL136
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL143
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL146
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
AVL15
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
AVL11
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
AVL13
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL135
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Sat
AVL14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL11
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
25 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
3 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
9 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
10 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
19 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
20 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
check

15027 Maurya Express train info

Maurya Express (15027) runs from Hatia (HTE) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 850 kms in 24 hr 35 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 47 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15027 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.