Seat Availability of Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express (via Faizabad) 15023

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3135
3A
₹ 2110
SL
₹ 795
22 Oct, Tue
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 32
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL146
23%
(23 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 36
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL82
29%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL6
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
75%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL111
37%
(22 min ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL77
78%
(22 min ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL102
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL27
93%
(22 min ago)
26 Nov, Tue
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 84
100%
(22 min ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
AVL124
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(22 min ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
AVL161
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(22 min ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
AVL144
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 92
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
check
AVL170
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
AVL187
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL215
100%
(9 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL164
100%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL173
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL221
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL87
100%
(9 hrs ago)

15023 Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express (via Faizabad) train info

Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express (via Faizabad) (15023) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2464 kms in 50 hr 40 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 22 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15023 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.