Seat Availability of Kashi Express 15017

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2625
3A
₹ 1810
SL
₹ 680
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(12 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(12 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Wed
GNWL26
32%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL59
23%
(18 min ago)
GNWL224
2%
(13 min ago)
16 Apr, Thu
GNWL26
35%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL60
24%
(18 min ago)
GNWL250
3%
(13 min ago)
17 Apr, Fri
GNWL18
50%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL53
21%
(18 min ago)
GNWL203
4%
(13 min ago)
18 Apr, Sat
GNWL19
45%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL57
21%
(18 min ago)
GNWL269
7%
(13 min ago)
19 Apr, Sun
GNWL13
58%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL54
23%
(18 min ago)
GNWL224
7%
(13 min ago)
20 Apr, Mon
GNWL11
58%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL52
27%
(18 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(13 min ago)
21 Apr, Tue
GNWL13
56%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL47
27%
(40 min ago)
GNWL292
3%
(28 min ago)
22 Apr, Wed
GNWL17
45%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL59
24%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL303
2%
(28 min ago)
23 Apr, Thu
GNWL14
56%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL50
26%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL256
14%
(6 min ago)
24 Apr, Fri
GNWL12
60%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL46
25%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 min ago)
25 Apr, Sat
GNWL15
50%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL52
24%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL313
7%
(6 min ago)
26 Apr, Sun
GNWL21
49%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL51
24%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL252
7%
(6 min ago)
27 Apr, Mon
GNWL15
58%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL57
27%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL262
6%
(4 min ago)
28 Apr, Tue
GNWL22
50%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL52
27%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL321
2%
(4 min ago)
29 Apr, Wed
GNWL15
59%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL51
30%
(1 day ago)
GNWL268
3%
(4 min ago)
30 Apr, Thu
GNWL14
60%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL58
25%
(1 day ago)
GNWL278
14%
(4 min ago)
1 May, Fri
GNWL16
39%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL74
20%
(1 day ago)
GNWL351
3%
(4 min ago)
2 May, Sat
GNWL14
49%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL59
24%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(4 min ago)
3 May, Sun
GNWL15
59%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL62
24%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL284
9%
(3 hrs ago)
4 May, Mon
GNWL18
58%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL40
38%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL250
7%
(3 hrs ago)
5 May, Tue
GNWL12
59%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL49
33%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
6 May, Wed
GNWL15
58%
(1 day ago)
GNWL54
32%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL233
3%
(15 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
GNWL15
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
31%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL210
13%
(15 hrs ago)
8 May, Fri
GNWL10
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
32%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL219
6%
(15 hrs ago)
9 May, Sat
GNWL12
60%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL39
34%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL189
14%
(3 hrs ago)
10 May, Sun
GNWL11
66%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL32
37%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL224
9%
(3 hrs ago)
11 May, Mon
GNWL11
72%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL35
52%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL178
13%
(3 hrs ago)
12 May, Tue
GNWL10
71%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL24
42%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL174
8%
(3 hrs ago)
13 May, Wed
GNWL9
71%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL27
47%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL190
5%
(3 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
GNWL9
73%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL41
36%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL209
13%
(3 hrs ago)
15 May, Fri
GNWL12
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
40%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL234
7%
(4 hrs ago)
16 May, Sat
GNWL18
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL40
36%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL178
14%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Sun
GNWL9
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
48%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL142
18%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Mon
GNWL13
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
52%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL166
18%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Tue
GNWL9
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
44%
(1 day ago)
GNWL154
12%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Wed
GNWL9
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
37%
(1 day ago)
GNWL204
5%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Thu
GNWL10
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
43%
(1 day ago)
GNWL140
20%
(15 min ago)
22 May, Fri
GNWL7
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
44%
(3 min ago)
GNWL121
27%
(15 min ago)
23 May, Sat
GNWL6
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
69%
(3 min ago)
GNWL78
74%
(14 min ago)
24 May, Sun
GNWL3
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
73%
(3 min ago)
GNWL76
84%
(14 min ago)
25 May, Mon
GNWL4
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
83%
(3 min ago)
GNWL68
77%
(14 min ago)
26 May, Tue
GNWL2
83%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL9
72%
(3 min ago)
GNWL73
83%
(14 min ago)
27 May, Wed
GNWL6
76%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL12
75%
(3 min ago)
GNWL85
74%
(14 min ago)
28 May, Thu
GNWL4
79%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL4
75%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL59
89%
(14 min ago)
29 May, Fri
GNWL2
79%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL4
81%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL54
89%
(4 hrs ago)
30 May, Sat
RAC4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL7
77%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL47
91%
(4 hrs ago)
31 May, Sun
RAC4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL6
80%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL36
91%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
85%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL44
89%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
91%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
92%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
92%
(3 min ago)
5 Jun, Fri
RAC4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL36
92%
(3 min ago)
6 Jun, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL21
92%
(3 min ago)
7 Jun, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC162
100%
(3 min ago)
8 Jun, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC158
100%
(3 min ago)
9 Jun, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 128
100%
(3 min ago)
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
RAC 138
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
RAC 109
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Fri
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 76
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Sat
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 31
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Sun
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL
100%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL131
100%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Wed
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL133
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Thu
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(7 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Fri
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL211
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Sat
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Mon
check
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jun, Tue
check
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jun, Wed
check
AVL
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Thu
check
AVL5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jun, Fri
check
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL281
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jun, Sat
check
AVL9
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL284
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL258
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL301
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jul, Fri
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL311
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jul, Sat
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL318
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Sun
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL295
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Mon
AVL21
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jul, Tue
AVL19
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Jul, Wed
AVL21
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL289
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jul, Thu
AVL21
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL337
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jul, Fri
AVL20
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL314
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jul, Sat
AVL21
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL321
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL297
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL326
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
AVL21
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
AVL21
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
AVL21
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
AVL21
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
AVL21
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
AVL21
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL337
100%
(12 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL342
100%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Thu
check
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL342
100%
(12 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Fri
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL340
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Sat
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL337
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
3 Aug, Mon
check
check
check

15017 Kashi Express train info

Kashi Express (15017) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1708 kms in 36 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 71 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15017 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.