Seat Availability of Kashi Express 15017

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2555
3A
₹ 1740
SL
₹ 645
18 Oct, Fri
DEPARTED
0%
(19 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
NOT AVL
0%
(40 min ago)
GNWL12
51%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
GNWL4
71%
(40 min ago)
GNWL14
39%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL144
4%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL7
44%
(40 min ago)
GNWL23
34%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL147
9%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL9
37%
(40 min ago)
GNWL33
30%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL168
7%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL18
32%
(40 min ago)
GNWL38
28%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL216
2%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL20
28%
(40 min ago)
GNWL50
22%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL243
4%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL22
42%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL61
16%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL293
2%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL16
32%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL49
20%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL205
2%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL7
57%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL36
32%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL167
6%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL21
34%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL41
28%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL272
1%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL14
36%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL50
25%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL353
2%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL11
36%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL44
26%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL276
2%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL9
53%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
37%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL180
5%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL11
66%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL15
64%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL101
15%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL5
60%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL16
44%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL106
10%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL9
47%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL12
47%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL104
8%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL6
56%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL17
37%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL93
10%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL7
79%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL15
65%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL114
55%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL7
77%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL16
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL97
18%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL5
65%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL13
42%
(1 day ago)
GNWL102
36%
(7 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL4
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
65%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL105
26%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL8
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
66%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL88
36%
(7 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL5
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
71%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL110
24%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL3
79%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL13
78%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL106
27%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL8
74%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL13
59%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL101
37%
(7 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL6
74%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
69%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL104
22%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL4
78%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL17
52%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL107
55%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL8
71%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL19
58%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL152
12%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
GNWL11
68%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL20
61%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL137
16%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL11
67%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL25
54%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL158
12%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
GNWL8
74%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL16
78%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL112
30%
(14 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL11
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
55%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL103
57%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL4
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
70%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL89
50%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL1
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
68%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL53
90%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL2
79%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL9
75%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL35
91%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL3
78%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL9
75%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL41
91%
(10 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL7
77%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL8
78%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL26
92%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
RAC5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL8
83%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL34
91%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
RAC5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL6
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
94%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL6
82%
(1 day ago)
RAC 121
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
GNWL5
74%
(1 day ago)
RAC 68
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
check
GNWL3
80%
(1 day ago)
RAC 47
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
RAC8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 46
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 37
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
AVL1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
AVL4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL3
85%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(14 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
AVL10
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL114
100%
(14 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
AVL13
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL219
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
AVL4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL194
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
AVL13
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL144
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
AVL14
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL218
100%
(14 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
AVL18
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL248
100%
(14 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
AVL17
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL253
100%
(14 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL283
100%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL98
100%
(14 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Sat
RAC 5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL179
100%
(14 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL211
100%
(14 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL247
100%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL218
100%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL168
100%
(15 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL286
100%
(8 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL298
100%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL239
100%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL222
100%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL224
100%
(8 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL210
100%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL223
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL280
100%
(20 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL198
100%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL9
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL292
100%
(20 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL21
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL270
100%
(20 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL282
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL21
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL315
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jan, Fri
AVL17
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL196
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jan, Sat
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL211
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL126
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL284
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
AVL16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL251
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
AVL14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL261
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
18 Jan, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
19 Jan, Sun
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jan, Mon
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jan, Tue
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL306
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jan, Wed
check
AVL15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jan, Thu
check
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL279
100%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
check
AVL19
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL217
100%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(15 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(15 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Tue
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL173
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Wed
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL244
100%
(11 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL182
100%
(11 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL226
100%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL101
100%
(11 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL149
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL207
100%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL239
100%
(19 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Wed
check
AVL14
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(19 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(19 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
AVL19
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(19 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Sat
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(19 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(11 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
AVL17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(11 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL186
100%
(11 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Wed
AVL21
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL21
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL226
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 Feb, Fri
AVL9
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL211
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check

15017 Kashi Express train info

Kashi Express (15017) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1708 kms in 36 hr 35 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 70 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15017 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.