Seat Availability of Gorakhpur Dehradun Rapti Ganga Express 15005

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 710
3A
₹ 505
SL
₹ 190
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check

15005 Gorakhpur Dehradun Rapti Ganga Express train info

Gorakhpur Dehradun Rapti Ganga Express (15005) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Dehradun (DDN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 814 kms in 16 hr 40 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15005 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.