Seat Availability of Rapti Ganga Express 15002

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1950
3A
₹ 1340
SL
₹ 495
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL9
47%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL16
28%
(1 day ago)
GNWL69
16%
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Sat
GNWL8
52%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL13
32%
(1 day ago)
GNWL59
25%
(1 day ago)
3 Aug, Sat
GNWL11
51%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL25
31%
(1 day ago)
GNWL104
11%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
GNWL10
54%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL27
33%
(1 day ago)
GNWL87
19%
(1 day ago)
17 Aug, Sat
GNWL7
68%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL17
46%
(1 day ago)
GNWL63
36%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
GNWL6
67%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL22
39%
(1 day ago)
GNWL88
25%
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
GNWL19
75%
(19 hrs ago)
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL25
56%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL72
47%
(18 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL23
58%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL41
64%
(18 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL28
59%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL71
52%
(18 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL54
40%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL127
26%
(1 hr ago)
2 Nov, Sat
RAC 5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL11
71%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Nov, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL2
78%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 hr ago)

15002 Rapti Ganga Express train info

Rapti Ganga Express (15002) runs from Dehradun (DDN) to Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1124 kms in 25 hr 10 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 24 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15002 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.