Seat Availability of Muzaffarpur Dehradun Rapti Ganga Express 15001

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 710
3A
₹ 505
SL
₹ 195
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check

15001 Muzaffarpur Dehradun Rapti Ganga Express train info

Muzaffarpur Dehradun Rapti Ganga Express (15001) runs from Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) to Dehradun (DDN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1124 kms in 23 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 24 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15001 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.