Seat Availability of Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) 14863

Runs On - Tue, Fri, Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1100
3A
765
SL
285
2S
165
Date
2A
1100
3A
765
SL
285
2S
165
22 Oct, Mon Check
RLWL16
[ 73% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
24 Oct, Wed Check
RLWL10
[ 75% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Sat Check
RLWL8
[ 74% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Mon
RLWL4
[ 85% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL6
[ 81% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL79
[ 53% ]
(21 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Wed
RLWL1
[ 88% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL6
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 28
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sat
RLWL11
[ 74% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL13
[ 77% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL13
[ 87% ]
(21 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Mon
RLWL4
[ 81% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL8
[ 80% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 18
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
Check
7 Nov, Wed
RLWL2
[ 89% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL15
[ 85% ]
(21 hrs ago)
AVL19
[ 100% ]
(21 hrs ago)
Check
10 Nov, Sat
RLWL22
[ 45% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL36
[ 61% ]
(21 hrs ago)
RLWL118
[ 42% ]
(21 hrs ago)
Check
12 Nov, Mon
RLWL24
[ 72% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL27
[ 80% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL106
[ 58% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Wed
RLWL7
[ 72% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL5
[ 79% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RAC55
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sat
RLWL19
[ 69% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL25
[ 75% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RAC56
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Mon
RLWL5
[ 85% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL9
[ 83% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL4
[ 89% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Wed
RLWL6
[ 84% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL17
[ 77% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL41
[ 80% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sat
RLWL4
[ 77% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL4
[ 83% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 55
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Mon
RLWL2
[ 86% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL20
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
RAC 52
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Wed
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL34
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL105
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sat
RLWL1
[ 83% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL7
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL29
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Mon
RLWL12
[ 76% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL32
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL93
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Wed
AVL5
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL32
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL168
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sat
RLWL4
[ 79% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL195
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Mon
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL34
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL154
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
15 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
19 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
22 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
26 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
29 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
5 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
9 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
12 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
19 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
23 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
26 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
28 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
30 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
2 Feb, Sat Check Check Check Check
4 Feb, Mon Check Check Check Check
6 Feb, Wed Check Check Check Check
9 Feb, Sat Check Check Check Check
11 Feb, Mon Check Check Check Check
13 Feb, Wed Check Check Check Check
16 Feb, Sat Check Check Check Check
18 Feb, Mon Check Check Check Check
20 Feb, Wed Check Check Check Check

Train 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) train info

Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) (14863) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Jodhpur Jn (JU). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1159 kms in 24 hr 25 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14863 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.