Seat Availability of Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) 14863

Runs On - Tue, Fri, Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1100
3A
765
SL
285
2S
165
Date
2A
1100
3A
765
SL
285
2S
165
22 Aug, Wed
RLWL1
[ 89% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
RLWL27
[ 85% ]
(4 hrs ago)
Check
25 Aug, Sat
RLWL12
[ 80% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
RLWL36
[ 71% ]
(4 hrs ago)
Check
27 Aug, Mon
RLWL11
[ 84% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
RLWL78
[ 57% ]
(4 hrs ago)
Check
29 Aug, Wed
RLWL2
[ 85% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
RLWL6
[ 87% ]
(4 hrs ago)
Check
1 Sep, Sat
RLWL11
[ 68% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL6
[ 79% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL40
[ 76% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Mon
RLWL2
[ 86% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RAC8
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 47
[ 100% ]
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Wed
RLWL2
[ 85% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 2
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 36
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sat
RLWL7
[ 74% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL6
[ 80% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 88% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Mon
RLWL1
[ 87% ]
(17 hrs ago)
AVL19
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 2
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Wed
AVL
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
AVL24
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
AVL117
[ 100% ]
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(17 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sat Check Check Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
22 Sep, Sat Check Check Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
29 Sep, Sat Check Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
6 Oct, Sat Check Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
13 Oct, Sat Check Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
20 Oct, Sat Check Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
27 Oct, Sat Check Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
3 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
10 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
17 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
21 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
24 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
1 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
8 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
15 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
19 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check

Train 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
What is the running status of train 16334 today?
@joffy_chungath The train 16334/Veraval Express has been cancelled today.
Solved
287 views
  
1 reply
What is the time of 22640 Chennai express?
@Samy_Samy check schedule of this train from here: It starts from Allepey station at 16:05 daily. However this train is diverted between Alleppey Jn and Coimbatore station and is expected to start …
Solved
111 views
  
1 reply

14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) train info

Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) (14863) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Jodhpur Jn (JU). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1159 kms in 24 hr 25 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14863 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.