Seat Availability of Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) 14863

Runs On - Tue, Fri, Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
1100
3A
765
SL
285
2S
165
Date
2A
1100
3A
765
SL
285
2S
165
28 May, Mon Check Check Check Check
30 May, Wed Check Check Check Check
2 Jun, Sat
RLWL7
[ 33% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL24
[ 25% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL33
[ 38% ]
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(5 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Mon
RLWL6
[ 63% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL12
[ 53% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL33
[ 63% ]
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(5 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Wed
RLWL2
[ 66% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL9
[ 53% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL23
[ 72% ]
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(5 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sat
RLWL5
[ 73% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL16
[ 68% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL22
[ 76% ]
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(5 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Mon
RLWL4
[ 75% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL20
[ 64% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL10
[ 79% ]
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(5 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Wed
RLWL9
[ 66% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL8
[ 71% ]
(5 hrs ago)
RLWL1
[ 84% ]
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(5 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sat
RLWL14
[ 55% ]
(11 hrs ago)
RLWL27
[ 65% ]
(11 hrs ago)
RLWL19
[ 81% ]
(11 hrs ago)
REGRET
[ 0% ]
(11 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Mon Check Check Check Check
20 Jun, Wed Check Check Check Check
23 Jun, Sat Check Check Check Check
25 Jun, Mon Check Check Check Check
27 Jun, Wed Check Check Check Check
30 Jun, Sat Check Check Check Check
2 Jul, Mon Check Check Check Check
4 Jul, Wed Check Check Check Check
7 Jul, Sat Check Check Check Check
9 Jul, Mon Check Check Check Check
11 Jul, Wed Check Check Check Check
14 Jul, Sat Check Check Check Check
16 Jul, Mon Check Check Check Check
18 Jul, Wed Check Check Check Check
21 Jul, Sat Check Check Check Check
23 Jul, Mon Check Check Check Check
25 Jul, Wed Check Check Check Check
28 Jul, Sat Check Check Check Check
30 Jul, Mon Check Check Check Check
1 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
4 Aug, Sat Check Check Check Check
6 Aug, Mon Check Check Check Check
8 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
11 Aug, Sat Check Check Check Check
13 Aug, Mon Check Check Check Check
15 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
18 Aug, Sat Check Check Check Check
20 Aug, Mon Check Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
25 Aug, Sat Check Check Check Check
27 Aug, Mon Check Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
1 Sep, Sat Check Check Check Check
3 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
8 Sep, Sat Check Check Check Check
10 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
15 Sep, Sat Check Check Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
22 Sep, Sat Check Check Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check

Train 14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

14863 Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) train info

Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) (14863) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Jodhpur Jn (JU). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1159 kms in 24 hr 25 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14863 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.