Seat Availability of Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) 14854

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date 2A 3A SL 2S
19 Aug, Mon
check
GNWL4
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
87%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 22
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(13 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Mon
check
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(13 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
check
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(13 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
RAC 7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
RAC 18
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
GNWL15
79%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL33
86%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
AVL8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 67
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
GNWL78
58%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
GNWL46
70%
(6 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
RAC123
100%
(6 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
RAC 29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL77
100%
(6 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL67
100%
(6 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check

14854 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) train info

Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) (14854) runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) to Varanasi Jn (BSB). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1200 kms in 25 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat. It has 35 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14854 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.