Seat Availability of Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) 14853

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date 2A
₹ 2025
3A
₹ 1390
SL
₹ 510
2S
₹ 300
17 Dec, Mon
GNWL4
81%
(16 min ago)
GNWL17
45%
(16 min ago)
GNWL105
18%
(16 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(16 min ago)
19 Dec, Wed
GNWL6
75%
(16 min ago)
GNWL26
36%
(16 min ago)
GNWL60
35%
(16 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(16 min ago)
22 Dec, Sat
GNWL13
78%
(16 min ago)
GNWL29
58%
(16 min ago)
GNWL60
60%
(16 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(16 min ago)
24 Dec, Mon
GNWL8
69%
(16 min ago)
GNWL28
44%
(16 min ago)
GNWL86
46%
(16 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(16 min ago)
26 Dec, Wed
GNWL16
69%
(16 min ago)
GNWL14
58%
(16 min ago)
GNWL36
67%
(16 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(16 min ago)
29 Dec, Sat
GNWL6
84%
(16 min ago)
GNWL30
70%
(16 min ago)
GNWL77
60%
(16 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(16 min ago)
31 Dec, Mon
GNWL4
91%
(52 min ago)
GNWL8
88%
(52 min ago)
GNWL5
91%
(52 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(52 min ago)
2 Jan, Wed
GNWL7
85%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL6
80%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(10 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sat
GNWL1
86%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL8
80%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 44
100%
(10 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Mon
RAC 8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL10
74%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(10 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL17
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(10 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sat
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
14 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Wed
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
89%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
26 Jan, Sat
AVL11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
70%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Mon
AVL3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL2
86%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
AVL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Mon
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL10
76%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 60
100%
(4 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Sat
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
79%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Mon
RAC8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL47
76%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
AVL25
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL24
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
AVL28
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check

Train 14853 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star star_border star_border star_border
Food
star star star star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

14853 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) train info

Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) (14853) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Jodhpur Jn (JU). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1200 kms in 25 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat. It has 35 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14853 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Can I change birth
[My query is about PNR 4665734833 for train 17309 YPR VASCO EXP]
edit Answer
8 views
  
0 reply
Tell me about the best train between Allahabad to guhwati
[My query is about PNR 2255266244 for train 12324 ANVT HWH EXP]
edit Answer
20 views
  
0 reply
Is it a good train 12324 anvt hwh exp
Train number is 12324 anvt howrah express is a good train or not how much it delayed or cancelled or resduled
edit Answer
16 views
  
0 reply
Can i change my birth by requesting Tc
I am a patient and am travelling with 2 of my family members, we have confirm tickets but allotted in different coaches, I want to know if I can request the Tc to give us births in same. Coach.
edit Answer
41 views
  
0 reply
What is the current status of 12523 it is standing at pilakhua from last 2 hours
[ My query is about train 12523 ]
edit Answer
117 views
  
0 reply
How to check historical WL confirmation data
How to check historical WL confirmation data
edit Answer
132 views
  
0 reply
Hi sir my ticket will confirm or not
[My query is about PNR 4352777682 for train 17614 NED PNVL EXP]
edit Answer
127 views
  
0 reply
I got 1 RAC and 1 waiting and chart is prepared. How will I travel now?
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my…
edit Answer
1022 views
  
2 replies
Can we travel on a RAC ticket
Can I travel on RAC tickets
edit Answer
124 views
  
0 reply
Do youll provide refund amount for wasting our time?
Do youll provide refund amount for wasting our time due to 5 hrs delay of Karnataka Sampark Kranti (12630) dated 16/12/2018. Train was supposed to arrive at 10:15 pm at Hubli Jn and leave by 10:20 but…
edit Answer
191 views
  
0 reply
Why cant i check live status of train 12431
Not able to check status of train 12431 trivendrum nizammudin rajdhani
edit Answer
182 views
  
0 reply