Seat Availability of Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) 14853

Runs On - Mon, Wed, Sat
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
140
2S
85
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
140
2S
85
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
29 Sep, Sat Check Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
6 Oct, Sat Check Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
13 Oct, Sat Check Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
20 Oct, Sat Check Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
27 Oct, Sat Check Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
3 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
10 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
17 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
21 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
24 Nov, Sat Check Check Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check Check Check
1 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
8 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
15 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
19 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
22 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
26 Dec, Wed Check Check Check Check
29 Dec, Sat Check Check Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
5 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
9 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
12 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check
19 Jan, Sat Check Check Check Check
21 Jan, Mon Check Check Check Check
23 Jan, Wed Check Check Check Check

Train 14853 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
1 /5
2/5
3/5
2/5
Recently Asked Question
Will this train- 22818 run till Howrah today?
@Anupam_Bera No. The train 22818/MYS-HWH SF Express was short terminated at Rajahmundry station. It reached Rajahmundry the previous day at 19:58.
Solved
359 views
  
1 reply
My PNR is 4447996019 for train-16232, When will chart get prepared?
@Karthi.M Chart will be prepared at around 3 PM - 4 PM on September 28. Chart is always prepared 3-4 hours in advance from passenger’s boarding station. So since you will board from Bengaluru City Jn …
Solved
95 views
  
1 reply
My PNR is 2251496317, when will the chart be prepared?
@Saptrishi_Chakrabort Most probably chart will be prepared today night by about 8-9 PM. Your ticket is already confirmed and you will get your berth details after chart gets prepared.
Solved
116 views
  
1 reply
Is food included in fare of 3A class?
@Sahil_Thombre Food is provided only in premium trains in India. So if you have booked your ticket for trains like Rajdhani, Shatabdi or Duronto, then food is provided, the cost of which is included i…
Solved
239 views
  
1 reply
On which platform does the train 14708 arrives at Borivali station?
@Akash_Khetawat The train 14708/Ranakpur Express usually arrives on platform number 7 at Borivali Station. However it is advised to cross check the platform number once by reaching station earlier. …
Solved
360 views
  
1 reply

14853 Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) train info

Marudhar Express (via Faizabad) (14853) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Jodhpur Jn (JU). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1200 kms in 25 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat. It has 34 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14853 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.