Seat Availability of Bikaner Bilaspur Weekly Antyodaya Express 14719

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - GN
DateGN
₹ 115
4 Mar, Thu
check
11 Mar, Thu
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
6 May, Thu
check
13 May, Thu
check
20 May, Thu
check
27 May, Thu
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
24 Jun, Thu
check

14719 Bikaner Bilaspur Weekly Antyodaya Express train info

Bikaner Bilaspur Weekly Antyodaya Express (14719) runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) to Bilaspur Jn (BSP).It has classes .It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1946 kms in 37 hr 30 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14719 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.