Seat Availability of Bikaner Puri Express 14709

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2895
3A
₹ 1960
SL
₹ 730
18 Aug, Sun
CANCELLED
0%
(9 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Aug, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Sep, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Sep, Sun
GNWL5
92%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL6
91%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Sep, Sun
AVL3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Sep, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check

14709 Bikaner Puri Express train info

Bikaner Puri Express (14709) runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) to Puri (PURI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2092 kms in 40 hr 30 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14709 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.