Seat Availability of Runicha Express 14659

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 2970
2A
₹ 1765
3A
₹ 1230
SL
₹ 455
19 Feb, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL14
83%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL27
48%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
68%
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Thu
GNWL3
70%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL23
68%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL52
34%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL78
39%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Fri
GNWL9
42%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
83%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
55%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL77
53%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Sat
GNWL4
74%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL24
66%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL40
38%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL35
69%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
GNWL4
70%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL18
74%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
71%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL73
51%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Mon
GNWL3
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL16
81%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC55
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Tue
GNWL6
73%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL14
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL15
77%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
GNWL9
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC 47
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
GNWL15
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Fri
check
GNWL7
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
89%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL10
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
56%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL5
90%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
check
GNWL7
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
72%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 42
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
check
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
87%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
check
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Wed
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
89%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
check
check
GNWL19
83%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL7
91%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
check
GNWL14
88%
(22 hrs ago)
check
GNWL41
79%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
check
GNWL10
90%
(22 hrs ago)
check
GNWL1
91%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
check
AVL2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
AVL51
100%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
check
GNWL1
93%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(13 hrs ago)
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
GNWL1
92%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL5
89%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL15
90%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Thu
check
RAC 3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL8
88%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
GNWL20
81%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
GNWL10
85%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
GNWL7
88%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Mon
check
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Mar, Tue
check
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Wed
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Thu
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Mar, Sat
GNWL2
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
72%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Mar, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
AVL85
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
AVL58
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
AVL72
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL78
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Apr, Sun
check
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL93
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 May, Fri
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
2 May, Sat
check
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 May, Sun
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
4 May, Mon
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
5 May, Tue
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 May, Wed
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check

14659 Runicha Express train info

Runicha Express (14659) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Jaisalmer (JSM). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 918 kms in 18 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 38 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14659 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.