Seat Availability of Saryu Yamuna Express 14650

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2505
3A
₹ 1705
SL
₹ 635
19 Oct, Sat
GNWL9
59%
(1 day ago)
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL6
41%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL19
49%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL143
16%
(15 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL17
22%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL218
2%
(9 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL20
27%
(1 day ago)
GNWL59
26%
(1 day ago)
GNWL314
2%
(9 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL14
48%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL51
31%
(1 day ago)
GNWL201
4%
(9 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL3
76%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL11
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
57%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
72%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL12
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
50%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL3
54%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL10
51%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
36%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL4
72%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL8
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL60
40%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL7
65%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL14
79%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL72
41%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
GNWL3
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL96
26%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
GNWL5
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL87
31%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL6
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL199
8%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL5
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
72%
(12 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
68%
(12 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
check
GNWL3
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
81%
(1 day ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
RAC8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC52
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 48
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
GNWL4
84%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check

14650 Saryu Yamuna Express train info

Saryu Yamuna Express (14650) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Jaynagar (JYG). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1671 kms in 37 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat. It has 56 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14650 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.