Seat Availability of Saryu Yamuna Express 14649

Runs On - Tue, Fri, Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
170
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
170
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
23 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
30 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
2 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
4 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
6 Nov, Tue Check Check Check
9 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
13 Nov, Tue Check Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
18 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
20 Nov, Tue Check Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
25 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
27 Nov, Tue Check Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
4 Dec, Tue Check Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
11 Dec, Tue Check Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
16 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
18 Dec, Tue Check Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
23 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
25 Dec, Tue Check Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
30 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
1 Jan, Tue Check Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
6 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
8 Jan, Tue Check Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
13 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
15 Jan, Tue Check Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
20 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
22 Jan, Tue Check Check Check
25 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
27 Jan, Sun Check Check Check
29 Jan, Tue Check Check Check
1 Feb, Fri Check Check Check
3 Feb, Sun Check Check Check
5 Feb, Tue Check Check Check
8 Feb, Fri Check Check Check
10 Feb, Sun Check Check Check
12 Feb, Tue Check Check Check
15 Feb, Fri Check Check Check

Train 14649 Saryu Yamuna Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
When chart will prepare for 12381- POORVA EXPRESS at Howrah station?
@Abhishek_Jain4 For morning trains chart is prepared previous night of the journey date. Since the train Poorva Express leaves at around 8:15 in morning from Howrah, therefore chart is prepared previo…
Solved
510 views
  
1 reply
Is there any special train between Patna and Kota for 14th November?
@ashish_Singh14 No, there is no special train between Patna and Kota on your preferred date. There are only two trains for 14th Nov for which tickets are waitlisted for all the classes right now. You…
Solved
251 views
  
1 reply
My ticket shows coach number S9, but the train has only till S7 coach. What should I do now?
@Jay_Yadav3 Do not worry as sometimes due to extra rush, railway’s add extra coaches on the day of journey. So if you are allotted S9 you will definitely get this coach on your boarding station. If by…
Solved
224 views
  
1 reply
Does the train 15013/Ranikhet Express has a stop at Ramnagar station?
@Nimesh Yes this train has two routes. After reaching Moradabad, it splits where one part leaves for Kathgodam via Haldwani and Rudrapur while the other part of train leaves for Ramnagar via Kashipur.…
Solved
341 views
  
3 replies

14649 Saryu Yamuna Express train info

Saryu Yamuna Express (14649) runs from Jaynagar (JYG) to Amritsar Jn (ASR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1671 kms in 40 hr 40 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun. It has 60 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14649 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.