Seat Availability: 14614 - Firozpur Cantt SAS Nagar Mohali Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - CC
close
DateCC
₹ 370
28 May, Sat
check
4 Jun, Sat
check
11 Jun, Sat
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
25 Jun, Sat
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
17 Sep, Sat
check

14614 Firozpur Cantt SAS Nagar Mohali Express train info

Firozpur Cantt SAS Nagar Mohali Express (14614) runs from Firozpur Cant (FZR) to SAHIBZADA ASNGR (SASN).It has classes chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 225 kms in 4 hr 45 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 6 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14614 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.