Seat Availability of Hemkunt Express 14610

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1355
3A
₹ 945
SL
₹ 345
14 Oct, Mon
RAC 10
100%
(21 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL66
24%
(21 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL14
59%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL51
27%
(21 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(21 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(21 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(21 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(21 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
check
21 Oct, Mon
CANCELLED
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
check
22 Oct, Tue
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC23
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Oct, Fri
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
56%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL10
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
49%
(1 day ago)
GNWL83
45%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL6
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
71%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC116
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 67
100%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
RAC92
100%
(10 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
GNWL20
67%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
GNWL60
51%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL9
62%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL69
54%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL5
64%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL79
28%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
AVL14
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL4
66%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL92
21%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL22
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
6 Nov, Wed
AVL22
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
7 Nov, Thu
RAC 10
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC23
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL39
44%
(18 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC22
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL124
35%
(18 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
AVL16
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL144
24%
(18 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
AVL7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL13
67%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL73
55%
(18 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
AVL3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL8
71%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL20
74%
(18 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL18
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 87
100%
(18 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL43
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 108
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL3
72%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL66
50%
(19 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL34
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 112
100%
(19 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC114
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
AVL31
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 102
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
AVL25
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 117
100%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL40
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(19 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
AVL38
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 48
100%
(19 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
RAC 83
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
RAC 49
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Sun
check
RAC20
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 84
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Nov, Mon
check
RAC 11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 73
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
check
AVL26
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 73
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Nov, Wed
check
AVL47
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Nov, Fri
check
AVL63
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
AVL38
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 43
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(23 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
AVL27
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(23 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
AVL60
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 88
100%
(23 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL11
100%
(23 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
RAC 19
100%
(23 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
RAC 6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Wed
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Thu
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Dec, Fri
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
RAC 39
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
RAC 43
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
RAC 60
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL27
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
RAC 84
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
RAC 26
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
RAC 26
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL55
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL58
100%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL87
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL112
100%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check

14610 Hemkunt Express train info

Hemkunt Express (14610) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Rishikesh (RKSH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 636 kms in 16 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14610 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.