Seat Availability of Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) 14312

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2380
3A
₹ 1625
SL
₹ 600
24 Sep, Tue
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
RAC2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
check
AVL25
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
GNWL120
51%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
GNWL139
29%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
GNWL75
56%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
GNWL42
81%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
RAC 73
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL45
100%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL163
100%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL207
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL217
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check

14312 Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) train info

Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) (14312) runs from Bhuj (BHUJ) to Bareilly (BE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1544 kms in 31 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu. It has 45 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14312 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.