Seat Availability of Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) 14312

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1380
3A
₹ 970
SL
₹ 360
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check

14312 Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) train info

Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) (14312) runs from Bhuj (BHUJ) to Bareilly (BE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1544 kms in 31 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu.It has 45 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14312 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.