Seat Availability of Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) 14311

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2380
3A
₹ 1625
SL
₹ 600
16 Feb, Sat
DEPARTED
0%
(1 hr ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(14 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
90%
(1 hr ago)
21 Feb, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 32
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
87%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 45
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Feb, Tue
GNWL4
81%
(1 hr ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC80
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Feb, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 hr ago)
2 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
88%
(1 hr ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Mar, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Tue
GNWL1
82%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL108
100%
(8 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL151
100%
(8 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
GNWL4
82%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL83
100%
(8 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Tue
GNWL5
58%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Thu
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
76%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Apr, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Apr, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL1
64%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Sat
GNWL2
52%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
76%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL168
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)

Train 14311 Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
Punctuality
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star star star star star_border
Food
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

14311 Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) train info

Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) (14311) runs from Bareilly (BE) to Bhuj (BHUJ). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1544 kms in 31 hr 25 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat. It has 46 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14311 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
My ticket confirm WL 2 WL3
[My query is about PNR 4707460598 for train 12512 RAPTISAGAR EXP]
edit Answer
17 views
  
0 reply
Please confirm sir my ticket PNR no4601807198
[My query is about PNR 4601807198 for train 17230 SABARI EXP] conform my ticket
edit Answer
13 views
  
0 reply
Platform no for 17016 in secundrabad
[ My query is about train 17016 ]
edit Answer
30 views
  
0 reply
Where it will get confirmed
[My query is about PNR 2737996006 for train 12479 SURYA NAGRI EXP]
edit Answer
37 views
  
0 reply
Train 12369 is late but the running status shows that they are on time... not reliable at all..It is not a question... rather a feedback
[My query is about PNR 6425678545 for train 12369 KUMBHA EXPRESS]
edit Answer
40 views
  
0 reply
I book tickets 1 but rac 153 confirm
[My query is about PNR 4709118277 for train 12647 KONGU EXPRESS]
edit Answer
64 views
  
0 reply
When train is running late by 3 hours from its expected time of arrival and your app is showing no delay (expected). kindly maintain some technical standards
[ My query is about train 12312 ]
edit Answer
84 views
  
0 reply
Can ticket confirm
[My query is about PNR 6525181960 for train 12810 HWH MUMBAI MAIL]
edit Answer
49 views
  
0 reply
Is second class berth a general berth
Is second class berth a unreserved berth
edit Answer
439 views
  
1 reply
What will be the coach position of BE1
[My query is about train 19062]
edit Answer
114 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel with tatkal waiting ticket?
Can I travel with tatakal wanting ticket?
edit Answer
376 views
  
0 reply