Seat Availability of Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) 14311

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1790
3A
₹ 1250
SL
₹ 460
23 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
28 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
30 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
2 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
4 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
6 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
9 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
11 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
13 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
16 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
18 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
20 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
23 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
25 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
27 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
2 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
4 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
6 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check

14311 Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) train info

Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) (14311) runs from Bareilly (BE) to Bhuj (BHUJ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1544 kms in 31 hr 26 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat.It has 46 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14311 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.