Seat Availability of Padmavat Express 14208

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 2335
2A
₹ 1385
3A
₹ 965
SL
₹ 355
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL219
3%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL3
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
77%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL201
3%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL5
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
67%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL212
3%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL2
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
84%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL160
5%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL2
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
81%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL247
3%
(2 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL3
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL221
4%
(2 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL162
5%
(2 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL4
90%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL16
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
75%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL209
5%
(2 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
84%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL278
4%
(5 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL3
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
63%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL302
2%
(1 hr ago)
6 May, Mon
GNWL4
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
78%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL145
4%
(1 hr ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL3
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
69%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL134
5%
(1 hr ago)
8 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL3
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
78%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL157
4%
(1 hr ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL1
87%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL6
83%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL20
78%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL185
3%
(1 hr ago)
10 May, Fri
GNWL1
87%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL17
69%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL43
58%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL405
4%
(1 hr ago)
11 May, Sat
AVL2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL10
78%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL27
75%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL25
78%
(6 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
GNWL1
87%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL7
80%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL19
79%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL230
3%
(15 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
check
GNWL7
78%
(2 hrs ago)
check
GNWL173
4%
(15 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
check
GNWL15
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL22
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL216
3%
(23 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL17
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL260
3%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
check
GNWL7
84%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL25
71%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL161
4%
(3 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
check
GNWL11
81%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL25
78%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL164
6%
(3 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
check
GNWL5
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL23
77%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL166
4%
(3 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
check
GNWL4
84%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL21
78%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL116
6%
(3 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
AVL2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL1
86%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL14
76%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL152
5%
(3 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL16
74%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL105
9%
(3 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL2
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL12
82%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL89
12%
(3 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL17
77%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL67
48%
(3 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL20
81%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL92
49%
(3 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL1
84%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL137
6%
(3 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL99
11%
(3 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL94
16%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Tue
check
check
GNWL11
78%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL84
15%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL2
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL40
68%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Thu
check
check
GNWL3
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL42
48%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL14
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL50
59%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL21
56%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL25
35%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
GNWL15
85%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL93
35%
(22 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
GNWL15
87%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL70
25%
(22 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
GNWL10
88%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL46
82%
(22 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
RAC 10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL32
92%
(22 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
GNWL6
89%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL34
85%
(22 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
GNWL8
89%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL73
90%
(1 hr ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL4
88%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL56
40%
(1 hr ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL27
90%
(1 hr ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC126
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 78
100%
(1 hr ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 34
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL165
100%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
AVL172
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
AVL90
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
AVL178
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL242
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL226
100%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
AVL238
100%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check

Train 14208 Padmavat Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

14208 Padmavat Express train info

Padmavat Express (14208) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Partapgarh Jn (PBH). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 660 kms in 12 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 15 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14208 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Why it is saying that this halt has been deleted from ISL
[My query is about PNR 8425549500 for train 11027 CHENNAI MAIL]
edit Answer
6417 views
  
4 replies
My father is a eye patient so can i got any 1 seat
my father is a eye patient so can i got any 1 seat at now 28&29 waiting list in15654
edit Answer
6 views
  
0 reply
Ticket will.confirm
[My query is about PNR 2841151326 for train 22926 PASCHIM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
9 views
  
0 reply
When does the chart gets prepared for train 11301?
[My query is about PNR 8618459490 for train 11301 UDYAN EXPRESS]
edit Answer
77 views
  
0 reply
Would train no. 12947 remain cancelled on 1st May, 2019?
Has this train been cancelled on 01/05/2019
edit Answer
107 views
  
0 reply
What is the average running delay time of train no. 02046?
02046 Manduaidh To Lokmanya Tilak Special Train runs on Thursday only
edit Answer
143 views
  
0 reply
Why am I not able to cancel my ticket?
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
301 views
  
1 reply
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
212 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
289 views
  
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
432 views
  
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
267 views
  
0 reply