Seat Availability: 14163 - SANGAM EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 2310
2A 3A SL
₹ 360
9 Dec, Fri
GNWL2
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
81%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL55
44%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Sat
GNWL3
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
53%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL29
57%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Sun
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
55%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL33
51%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
88%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 69
100%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Wed
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(20 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL41
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(20 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL27
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(20 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL261
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL261
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL247
100%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
AVL271
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
AVL278
100%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
AVL284
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
AVL279
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
AVL286
100%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Tue
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 Feb, Wed
check
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
2 Feb, Thu
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Feb, Fri
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
4 Feb, Sat
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
5 Feb, Sun
check
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Feb, Mon
check
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 Feb, Tue
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
8 Feb, Wed
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
9 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check

14163 SANGAM EXPRESS train info

SANGAM EXPRESS (14163) runs from Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ) to Meerut City (MTC).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 641 kms in 12 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 22 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14163 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains