Seat Availability of Jammu Mail 14033

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 2335
2A
₹ 1385
3A
₹ 965
SL
₹ 355
21 Apr, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL65
57%
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
91%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL45
77%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
90%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL32
91%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL21
92%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
80%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL79
27%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
check
GNWL19
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
51%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL68
37%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
GNWL18
83%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL54
75%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
GNWL4
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL67
61%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
GNWL10
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL55
89%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
check
RAC 9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC31
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
90%
(10 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
check
GNWL1
93%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL4
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL44
90%
(10 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL9
90%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL50
80%
(11 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL18
77%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL80
36%
(11 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL8
89%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL50
81%
(11 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL40
43%
(11 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL45
30%
(11 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL25
46%
(11 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
check
AVL21
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL40
55%
(18 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
check
RAC12
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL10
75%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL29
46%
(18 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
check
GNWL7
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
81%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL69
15%
(18 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC27
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL60
25%
(23 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC28
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL50
53%
(23 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL45
36%
(23 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
AVL12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL32
36%
(23 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
AVL10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL56
34%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC30
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL68
26%
(7 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
AVL3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL2
87%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL21
57%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL63
19%
(7 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL12
75%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL57
26%
(7 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
check
check
RAC 19
100%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
check
check
RAC 17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
check
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
check
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
check
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
check
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
check
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
check
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
check
RAC 25
100%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
check
check
RAC 31
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC98
100%
(6 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
RAC1
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC98
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
AVL20
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
AVL25
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC96
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
AVL17
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
AVL28
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
check
AVL31
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
AVL37
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Thu
check
AVL22
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC95
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
AVL26
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
AVL35
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC91
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jun, Mon
check
AVL38
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 95
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
RAC96
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 72
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 75
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 57
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
RAC 32
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check

Train 14033 Jammu Mail Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

14033 Jammu Mail train info

Jammu Mail (14033) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 654 kms in 14 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14033 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Is this train reaches delhi at right time
[ My query is about train 22805 ]
edit Answer
18 views
  
0 reply
Please you can provide irtc food chart rate list
[My query is about PNR 6225511264 for train 15653 AMARNATH ]]please you can provide irtc food chart rate list
edit Answer
64 views
  
0 reply
Why is train no 14524 cancelled?
Why train no 14524 is cancelled from december month till now
edit Answer
230 views
  
1 reply
Train no 07091 is runing from patna jn on time or late
[ My query is about train 07091 ]
edit Answer
67 views
  
0 reply
Can I board train train with AC WL 2
[My query is about PNR 8715030940 for train 12534 PUSHPAK EXPRESS]
edit Answer
803 views
  
1 reply
Is there pantry car in train 82909?
[ My query is about train 82909 ]
edit Answer
78 views
  
1 reply
Please tell me can I cancelled my ticket now
[My query is about PNR 6727307735 for train 14623 PATALKOT EXP]
edit Answer
88 views
  
0 reply
I am not able to cancel my ticket
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
104 views
  
0 reply
What are the timings of train number 22221?
Please guide me about timings of train number 22221. In my E ticket it shows 14:50 and in Google search it shows 16:10 so please resolve my this query.
edit Answer
491 views
  
1 reply
Does the train 22119 has a pantry car?
[My query is about PNR 8503870844 for train 22119 TEJAS EXPRESS]
edit Answer
448 views
  
1 reply
Got a message stating "134317258 this halt has been deleted from ISL
what will happen to my confirmed ticket from sealdah to New Jalpaiguri?
edit Answer
479 views
  
0 reply