Seat Availability: 14016 - Anand Vihar Terminal Raxaul Sadbhavana Express (Via Sagauli)

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A 3A
₹ 790
SL 2S
20 May, Fri
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
22 May, Sun
PQWL4
72%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL11
71%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL62
45%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL25
44%
(4 hrs ago)
27 May, Fri
PQWL2
76%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL13
72%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL34
63%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL10
61%
(4 hrs ago)
29 May, Sun
PQWL1
76%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL5
74%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL29
65%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL10
61%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Fri
PQWL1
79%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL5
77%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL23
71%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL5
71%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Sun
PQWL1
78%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL5
77%
(4 hrs ago)
PQWL18
72%
(3 hrs ago)
PQWL1
73%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Fri
check
PQWL2
80%
(6 hrs ago)
PQWL17
75%
(3 hrs ago)
check
12 Jun, Sun
check
AVL2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
17 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check

14016 Anand Vihar Terminal Raxaul Sadbhavana Express (Via Sagauli) train info

Anand Vihar Terminal Raxaul Sadbhavana Express (Via Sagauli) (14016) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Raxaul Jn (RXL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1229 kms in 28 hr 55 min.This train runs on Fri, Sun.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14016 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.