Seat Availability of Sultanpur Anand Vihar Terminal Sadbhavana Express 14013

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
9 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
11 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
16 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
18 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
23 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
25 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
30 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
1 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
6 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
8 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
13 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
15 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
20 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
22 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
27 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
29 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
4 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
6 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
11 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
13 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
18 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
20 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
25 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
27 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
1 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
3 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
8 Nov, Sun
check
check
check

14013 Sultanpur Anand Vihar Terminal Sadbhavana Express train info

Sultanpur Anand Vihar Terminal Sadbhavana Express (14013) runs from Sultanpur (SLN) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 636 kms in 13 hr 20 min.This train runs on Tue, Sun.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14013 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.