Seat Availability of Raxaul Anand Vihar Terminal Sadbhavana Express (Via Sitamarhi) 14007

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
6 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
13 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
20 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
27 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
3 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
10 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
17 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
24 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
1 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
8 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
15 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
22 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
29 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
5 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sat
check
check
check

14007 Raxaul Anand Vihar Terminal Sadbhavana Express (Via Sitamarhi) train info

Raxaul Anand Vihar Terminal Sadbhavana Express (Via Sitamarhi) (14007) runs from Raxaul Jn (RXL) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1246 kms in 29 hr 10 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 32 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14007 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.