Seat Availability of New Delhi Malda Town (New Farakka) Express 14004

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2255
3A
₹ 1540
SL
₹ 570
13 Dec, Thu
GNWL13
81%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL39
47%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL62
40%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Sun
GNWL5
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL18
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL21
83%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
GNWL4
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL3
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL9
84%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
GNWL4
90%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Thu
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL223
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Sun
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Thu
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Sun
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Thu
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Jan, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL168
100%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Thu
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Sun
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
AVL9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Thu
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL114
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL286
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Sun
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL247
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Feb, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL247
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Thu
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL260
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
7 Mar, Thu
AVL11
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL14
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL286
100%
(57 min ago)
10 Mar, Sun
AVL10
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL39
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL275
100%
(57 min ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL11
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL28
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL283
100%
(57 min ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL2
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL2
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL208
100%
(57 min ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL11
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL39
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL300
100%
(57 min ago)
24 Mar, Sun
AVL11
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL39
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL300
100%
(57 min ago)
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
AVL11
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL39
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL300
100%
(57 min ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL11
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL35
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL300
100%
(57 min ago)

Train 14004 New Delhi Malda Town Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

14004 New Delhi Malda Town (New Farakka) Express train info

New Delhi Malda Town (New Farakka) Express (14004) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Malda Town (MLDT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1425 kms in 29 hr 50 min. This train runs on Thu, Sun. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14004 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
What is the position of s6 coach in 12617
[My query is about PNR 4706483911 for train 12617 MANGALA LDWEEP]
edit Answer
5 views
  
0 reply
When will ticket booking start for train-06579?
When will this train tickets will be issued Pls give me the time of open the train tickets in online
edit Answer
477 views
  
2 replies
My was confirm होगा wt 4,5 hai
My was confirm होगा wt 4,5 hai
edit Answer
120 views
  
0 reply
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my wife
In train number 12992 for date of Journey 10.December.2018 after final chart is prepared I have one ticket RAC Confirmed and the other one is waitlisted. Now what can be done as I am traveling with my…
edit Answer
115 views
  
0 reply
How do I book online ticket for passenger trains
[ My query is about train 55809 ]
edit Answer
288 views
  
1 reply
Why charting showing 1 day before in train no 12553
my journey date is 10.12.2018, in train no 12553 from Siwan but status showing chart prepared why?
edit Answer
175 views
  
1 reply
I have booked two tickets through trainman app now i need to cancel it. D.O.J is dec 12th. The tickets are not shown in the " my booking" section.What should i do? Please help!
i want to cancel my ticket and its not showing in the respective section. Booked using Trainman app.There is no option of cancelling of tickets! How can i cancel. Please help.
edit Answer
60 views
  
0 reply
When the chart will prepare for 11058
Why chart not prepared till now
edit Answer
47 views
  
0 reply
04914 - Ambala Cantt. Saharsa Diwali Special laiv Stets
[ My query is about train 04914 ]
edit Answer
139 views
  
0 reply
Is train no 04066 exist?
The running status as well as timing are not available on the site. So I would like to ask that this train exist or not.
edit Answer
150 views
  
0 reply
Is there any possibility to change the name correctly in my ticket?
[My query is about PNR 4448949151 for train 12623 TRIVANDRUM MAIL]
edit Answer
1112 views
  
5 replies