Seat Availability of Farakka Express (via Faizabad) 13483

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2305
3A
₹ 1575
SL
₹ 580
18 Dec, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Wed
GNWL5
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL113
20%
(1 hr ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL11
88%
(28 min ago)
GNWL14
86%
(29 min ago)
GNWL52
68%
(1 hr ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL4
88%
(28 min ago)
GNWL14
87%
(29 min ago)
GNWL30
90%
(1 hr ago)
25 Dec, Tue
GNWL2
91%
(28 min ago)
RAC 13
100%
(29 min ago)
RAC 56
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Dec, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL7
100%
(29 min ago)
RAC 35
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Dec, Fri
AVL4
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL12
100%
(29 min ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Dec, Sun
AVL6
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL62
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Jan, Tue
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 hr ago)
2 Jan, Wed
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Jan, Fri
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Sun
AVL7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Tue
AVL9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Wed
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
16 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jan, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jan, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jan, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jan, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
6 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
8 Feb, Fri
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Tue
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Wed
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Fri
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Sun
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(6 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Tue
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Wed
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Fri
AVL9
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(23 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sun
AVL8
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(23 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL177
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check

Train 13483 Farakka Express (via Faizabad) Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

13483 Farakka Express (via Faizabad) train info

Farakka Express (via Faizabad) (13483) runs from Malda Town (MLDT) to Old Delhi (DLI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1463 kms in 33 hr 40 min. This train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sun. It has 63 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 13483 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility. Like
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility.
edit Answer
141 views
  
1 reply
How is train no 22633
How is this train for travel
edit Answer
144 views
  
0 reply
Is my RAC will confirm on final chart prepare
[My query is about PNR 8113145114 for train 12139 SEVAGRAM EXP]
edit Answer
131 views
  
0 reply
Can I upgrade my seat from sleeper to third ac in this PNR 8705194458?
[My query is about PNR 8705194458 for train 14312 ALA HAZRAT EXP]
edit Answer
516 views
  
2 replies
Why running status not shown of madadh express 12401
Running status of magadh express 12401 is not shown from few days.
edit Answer
58 views
  
0 reply
Amritsar to NZM Station
Please let me know the best short route from Amritsar to Nizamuddin station on 24 March. I shall have to reach NZM stn until 3 pm appx.
edit Answer
229 views
  
1 reply
12307..pnr.6523120427.conform.hoga
[My query is about PNR 6523120427 for train 12307 HWH JU EXPRESS]
edit Answer
101 views
  
0 reply
When bookings start for suvidha train 82709
When will be the bookings start for Suvidha train 82709 ? Is it available only for Tatkal ?
edit Answer
78 views
  
0 reply
Ahamadabad platform number
[My query is about PNR 2517589783 for train 19224 JAT ADI EXPRESS]
edit Answer
89 views
  
0 reply
Plz Don't transfer any amount to anyone saying they are from Trainman and they can get you confirm tickets!
Hello Debdutta, We are extremely sorry to hear about the fraud. We will be more vigilant from now onwards. Also as per your suggestion we will post a message at the top for every user advising them n…
check_circle Solved
2073 views
  
40 replies
12307.pnr.conform.hoga
[My query is about PNR 6523120427 for train 12307 HWH JU EXPRESS]
edit Answer
213 views
  
0 reply