Seat Availability of Malda Town Patna Express 13415

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 950
3A
₹ 665
SL
₹ 245
20 Jan, Sun
check
check
GNWL106
23%
(18 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Wed
GNWL5
82%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL17
76%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL51
60%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Fri
GNWL12
75%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL32
66%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL43
62%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Sun
GNWL6
80%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL23
70%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL83
43%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Wed
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL80
48%
(1 hr ago)
1 Feb, Fri
AVL18
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Feb, Sun
AVL21
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Feb, Wed
AVL15
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Feb, Fri
AVL24
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 hr ago)
10 Feb, Sun
AVL21
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Feb, Wed
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
AVL29
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Wed
AVL26
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Fri
AVL29
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(7 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL29
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL29
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL25
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check

Train 13415 Malda Town Patna Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

13415 Malda Town Patna Express train info

Malda Town Patna Express (13415) runs from Malda Town (MLDT) to Patna Jn (PNBE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 403 kms in 9 hr 30 min. This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13415 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.