Seat Availability: 13414 - FARKKA EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 700
3A
₹ 495
SL
₹ 145
6 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
8 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
13 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
15 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
20 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
22 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
25 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
27 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
29 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
29 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
31 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
2 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
5 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
7 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
9 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
12 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
14 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
16 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
19 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
21 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
23 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
26 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
28 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
2 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
5 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
7 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
12 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
14 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
check

13414 FARKKA EXPRESS train info

FARKKA EXPRESS (13414) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Malda Town (MLDT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1423 kms in 33 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat.It has 52 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 13414 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains