Seat Availability of Ganga Sutlej Express 13308

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2455
3A
₹ 1675
SL
₹ 620
24 Aug, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Aug, Mon
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL211
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL268
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Wed
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL257
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Aug, Thu
check
AVL23
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL269
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
AVL44
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
AVL33
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL252
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Sep, Mon
check
AVL35
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
AVL44
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL271
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
AVL33
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
AVL43
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
AVL37
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL241
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
AVL42
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL255
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
AVL47
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(22 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
AVL45
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(22 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
AVL43
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(22 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
check
AVL47
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(22 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
AVL19
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL271
100%
(22 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL272
100%
(22 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL269
100%
(22 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL256
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL271
100%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Sep, Mon
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL214
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Oct, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL236
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Oct, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Oct, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Oct, Tue
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Oct, Wed
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Oct, Thu
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL268
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Oct, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL257
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Oct, Sat
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
AVL7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL270
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL242
100%
(8 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
AVL12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL271
100%
(8 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Oct, Mon
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL14
82%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
GNWL20
87%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
RAC 83
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL258
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL270
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL262
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL271
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL271
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL231
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check

13308 Ganga Sutlej Express train info

Ganga Sutlej Express (13308) runs from Firozpur Cant (FZR) to Dhanbad Jn (DHN). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1603 kms in 36 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 69 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13308 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.