Seat Availability of Capital Express 13248

Runs On - Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
1A
1510
2A
900
3A
630
SL
235
Date
1A
1510
2A
900
3A
630
SL
235
18 Jun, Mon Check Check Check Check
19 Jun, Tue Check Check Check Check
20 Jun, Wed Check Check Check Check
21 Jun, Thu Check Check Check Check
25 Jun, Mon Check Check Check Check
26 Jun, Tue Check Check Check Check
27 Jun, Wed Check Check Check Check
28 Jun, Thu Check Check Check Check
2 Jul, Mon Check Check Check Check
3 Jul, Tue Check Check Check Check
4 Jul, Wed Check Check Check Check
5 Jul, Thu Check Check Check Check
9 Jul, Mon Check Check Check Check
10 Jul, Tue Check Check Check Check
11 Jul, Wed Check Check Check Check
12 Jul, Thu Check Check Check Check
16 Jul, Mon Check Check Check Check
17 Jul, Tue Check Check Check Check
18 Jul, Wed Check Check Check Check
19 Jul, Thu Check Check Check Check
23 Jul, Mon Check Check Check Check
24 Jul, Tue Check Check Check Check
25 Jul, Wed Check Check Check Check
26 Jul, Thu Check Check Check Check
30 Jul, Mon Check Check Check Check
31 Jul, Tue Check Check Check Check
1 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
2 Aug, Thu Check Check Check Check
6 Aug, Mon Check Check Check Check
7 Aug, Tue Check Check Check Check
8 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
9 Aug, Thu Check Check Check Check
13 Aug, Mon Check Check Check Check
14 Aug, Tue Check Check Check Check
15 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
16 Aug, Thu Check Check Check Check
20 Aug, Mon Check Check Check Check
21 Aug, Tue Check Check Check Check
22 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
23 Aug, Thu Check Check Check Check
27 Aug, Mon Check Check Check Check
28 Aug, Tue Check Check Check Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check Check
30 Aug, Thu Check Check Check Check
3 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
4 Sep, Tue Check Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
6 Sep, Thu Check Check Check Check
10 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
11 Sep, Tue Check Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
13 Sep, Thu Check Check Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
18 Sep, Tue Check Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
20 Sep, Thu Check Check Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
25 Sep, Tue Check Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check Check
27 Sep, Thu Check Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
2 Oct, Tue Check Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
4 Oct, Thu Check Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
9 Oct, Tue Check Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check
11 Oct, Thu Check Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
16 Oct, Tue Check Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check Check

Train 13248 Capital Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Query about refund policy
Hello, I booked a tatkal ticket in which there are 4 seats.3 are confirmed but 1 is not confirmed.So I want to know will I get money back for unconfirmed ticket or not?
Answer
157 views
  
0 reply

13248 Capital Express train info

Capital Express (13248) runs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) to Kamakhya (KYQ). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 942 kms in 22 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun. It has 42 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13248 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.