Seat Availability of Rajendra Nagar Terminal New Jalpaiguri Capital Express 13246

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 1175
2A
₹ 710
3A SL
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check

13246 Rajendra Nagar Terminal New Jalpaiguri Capital Express train info

Rajendra Nagar Terminal New Jalpaiguri Capital Express (13246) runs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) to New Jalpaiguri (NJP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 491 kms in 13 hr 15 min.This train runs on Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13246 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.