Seat Availability of Rajendra Nagar Patna Banka Express 13242

Runs On - Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
190
Date
2A
700
3A
495
SL
190
19 Aug, Sun
NOT AVL
[ 0% ]
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
[ 0% ]
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
[ 0% ]
(7 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Mon
GNWL6
[ 82% ]
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL22
[ 74% ]
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL46
[ 75% ]
(7 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Tue
GNWL6
[ 84% ]
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL15
[ 78% ]
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL22
[ 82% ]
(7 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Wed
GNWL2
[ 90% ]
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL7
[ 88% ]
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL14
[ 89% ]
(7 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Thu
RAC3
[ 100% ]
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL2
[ 89% ]
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 26
[ 100% ]
(7 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Fri
GNWL6
[ 90% ]
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL19
[ 87% ]
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL36
[ 88% ]
(7 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Sun
GNWL10
[ 90% ]
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL19
[ 89% ]
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL15
[ 91% ]
(14 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Mon
AVL2
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL10
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Tue
AVL1
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL21
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
Check
29 Aug, Wed Check Check Check
30 Aug, Thu Check Check Check
31 Aug, Fri Check Check Check
2 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
3 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
4 Sep, Tue Check Check Check
5 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
6 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
7 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
9 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
10 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
11 Sep, Tue Check Check Check
12 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
13 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
14 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
16 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
18 Sep, Tue Check Check Check
19 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
20 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
21 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
23 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
25 Sep, Tue Check Check Check
26 Sep, Wed Check Check Check
27 Sep, Thu Check Check Check
28 Sep, Fri Check Check Check
30 Sep, Sun Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
2 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
4 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
5 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
9 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
11 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
12 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
16 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
18 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
23 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
25 Oct, Thu Check Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
30 Oct, Tue Check Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check Check
1 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
2 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
4 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
6 Nov, Tue Check Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
8 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
9 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
13 Nov, Tue Check Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
15 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
18 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
20 Nov, Tue Check Check Check
21 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
22 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
25 Nov, Sun Check Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
27 Nov, Tue Check Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check Check
29 Nov, Thu Check Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
4 Dec, Tue Check Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
6 Dec, Thu Check Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
11 Dec, Tue Check Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check Check
13 Dec, Thu Check Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
16 Dec, Sun Check Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check Check
18 Dec, Tue Check Check Check

Train 13242 Rajendra Nagar Patna Banka Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

13242 Rajendra Nagar Patna Banka Express train info

Rajendra Nagar Patna Banka Express (13242) runs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) to Banka (BAKA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 272 kms in 6 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 18 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13242 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.