Seat Availability of Rajendra Nagar Patna Banka Express 13242

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 700
3A
₹ 495
SL
₹ 190
12 Dec, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(41 min ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(41 min ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(41 min ago)
13 Dec, Thu
GNWL10
79%
(41 min ago)
GNWL3
78%
(41 min ago)
GNWL10
85%
(41 min ago)
14 Dec, Fri
GNWL8
78%
(41 min ago)
GNWL18
70%
(41 min ago)
GNWL57
70%
(41 min ago)
16 Dec, Sun
GNWL8
78%
(41 min ago)
GNWL29
65%
(41 min ago)
GNWL45
72%
(41 min ago)
17 Dec, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(41 min ago)
AVL34
100%
(41 min ago)
AVL28
100%
(41 min ago)
18 Dec, Tue
GNWL2
86%
(41 min ago)
AVL49
100%
(41 min ago)
AVL42
100%
(41 min ago)
19 Dec, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
AVL7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
RAC2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Sun
GNWL2
76%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
25 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
26 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
27 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
28 Dec, Fri
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Dec, Sun
check
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Dec, Mon
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Jan, Tue
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Jan, Wed
check
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jan, Thu
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
7 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
8 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
9 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
10 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
11 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
14 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
15 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
16 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
17 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
22 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
23 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
28 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
29 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
30 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
1 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
3 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
5 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
6 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
10 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
12 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
19 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(12 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(12 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(12 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check

Train 13242 Rajendra Nagar Patna Banka Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

13242 Rajendra Nagar Patna Banka Express train info

Rajendra Nagar Patna Banka Express (13242) runs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) to Banka (BAKA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 272 kms in 6 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 18 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13242 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close