Seat Availability of Kota Patna Express (via Faizabad) 13238

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2100
3A
₹ 1440
SL
₹ 535
14 Nov, Thu
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 69
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 58
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 80
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL54
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL168
100%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
RAC 6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL211
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
AVL17
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL300
100%
(19 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL11
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL282
100%
(19 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL271
100%
(19 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL313
100%
(19 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL324
100%
(19 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(19 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
AVL12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL313
100%
(20 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
AVL26
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL308
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
AVL19
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL317
100%
(20 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL34
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL344
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL359
100%
(16 hrs ago)
10 Jan, Fri
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL359
100%
(16 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
AVL85
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL344
100%
(16 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL358
100%
(16 hrs ago)
17 Jan, Fri
AVL33
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL357
100%
(16 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sun
AVL36
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL360
100%
(16 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL360
100%
(16 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
AVL26
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL338
100%
(20 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL36
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL360
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL123
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
13 Feb, Thu
AVL36
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL360
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Fri
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL359
100%
(20 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL360
100%
(20 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Thu
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL344
100%
(20 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Fri
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL342
100%
(20 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
AVL30
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL360
100%
(20 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL336
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Fri
AVL34
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL356
100%
(17 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
AVL34
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL357
100%
(17 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL355
100%
(17 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
AVL32
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL356
100%
(17 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
AVL37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL360
100%
(17 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check

13238 Kota Patna Express (via Faizabad) train info

Kota Patna Express (via Faizabad) (13238) runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) to Patna Jn (PNBE). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1263 kms in 27 hr 10 min. This train runs on Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 28 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 13238 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.