Seat Availability of Rajendra Nagar Terminal Mumbai LTT Janta Express 13201

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2530
3A
₹ 1720
SL
₹ 640
26 May, Sun
GNWL24
21%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL31
17%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL154
6%
(30 min ago)
27 May, Mon
GNWL24
34%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL21
22%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL145
6%
(7 min ago)
28 May, Tue
GNWL20
23%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL32
25%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL119
7%
(7 min ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL16
31%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL32
23%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL121
5%
(7 min ago)
30 May, Thu
GNWL21
31%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL40
24%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL112
6%
(7 min ago)
31 May, Fri
GNWL19
46%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL52
17%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL128
3%
(7 min ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL17
30%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL49
16%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL141
2%
(7 min ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL14
33%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL39
19%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL98
12%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
GNWL16
60%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL31
35%
(1 day ago)
GNWL107
8%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL15
74%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL43
39%
(1 day ago)
GNWL111
11%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL15
76%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL43
44%
(1 day ago)
GNWL110
17%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL13
56%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL41
26%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL106
7%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL22
43%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL51
23%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL106
14%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL23
47%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL41
23%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL128
20%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL20
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
32%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL117
23%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
GNWL16
59%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL51
20%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL128
18%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL15
65%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL40
26%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL142
6%
(13 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
GNWL17
62%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL42
38%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL141
13%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Thu
GNWL15
61%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL39
30%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL126
12%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Fri
GNWL22
46%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL57
20%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL128
14%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL15
62%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL45
24%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL121
44%
(1 day ago)
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL18
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
33%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL114
22%
(13 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
GNWL8
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
46%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL103
30%
(13 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
GNWL22
45%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL105
23%
(13 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
GNWL27
49%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL76
36%
(13 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
GNWL11
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
50%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL70
25%
(13 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL13
69%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL72
52%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL6
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
88%
(19 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
60%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
58%
(19 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
74%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL9
77%
(19 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
74%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC150
100%
(13 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC22
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 88
100%
(13 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 67
100%
(13 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(13 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL239
100%
(13 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL282
100%
(21 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(21 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL292
100%
(21 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL315
100%
(21 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL284
100%
(21 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL326
100%
(21 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Jul, Mon
AVL30
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Jul, Tue
AVL30
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Jul, Wed
AVL30
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
AVL30
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
AVL25
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
AVL28
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL342
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL342
100%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
AVL343
100%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL340
100%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL332
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL339
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL342
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Tue
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Wed
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Sep, Thu
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL342
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Sep, Fri
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check

13201 Rajendra Nagar Terminal Mumbai LTT Janta Express train info

Rajendra Nagar Terminal Mumbai LTT Janta Express (13201) runs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1693 kms in 36 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 65 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 13201 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.