Seat Availability of Patna Mumbai LTT Janta Express 13201

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2530
3A
₹ 1720
SL
₹ 640
21 Oct, Mon
AVL27
100%
(7 min ago)
AVL21
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC147
100%
(10 min ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL15
100%
(7 min ago)
AVL45
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 90
100%
(10 min ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL28
100%
(7 min ago)
AVL56
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL58
100%
(10 min ago)
24 Oct, Thu
AVL21
100%
(7 min ago)
AVL51
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL193
100%
(10 min ago)
25 Oct, Fri
AVL28
100%
(7 min ago)
AVL46
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL211
100%
(10 min ago)
26 Oct, Sat
AVL24
100%
(7 min ago)
AVL55
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL282
100%
(10 min ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL18
100%
(7 min ago)
AVL39
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL264
100%
(9 min ago)
28 Oct, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(7 min ago)
AVL
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL20
100%
(6 min ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL
100%
(7 min ago)
RAC 4
100%
(39 min ago)
AVL99
100%
(6 min ago)
30 Oct, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(7 min ago)
RAC 10
100%
(39 min ago)
AVL189
100%
(6 min ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL3
88%
(7 min ago)
GNWL1
93%
(39 min ago)
AVL191
100%
(6 min ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL4
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
57%
(7 min ago)
AVL20
100%
(6 min ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL5
83%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL20
90%
(7 min ago)
RAC 50
100%
(6 min ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL27
53%
(8 min ago)
GNWL37
76%
(7 min ago)
GNWL69
88%
(9 min ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL27
56%
(8 min ago)
GNWL54
40%
(7 min ago)
GNWL67
89%
(9 min ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL29
60%
(8 min ago)
GNWL48
46%
(7 min ago)
GNWL75
89%
(9 min ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL27
76%
(8 min ago)
GNWL37
80%
(7 min ago)
GNWL60
88%
(9 min ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL24
72%
(8 min ago)
GNWL36
42%
(28 min ago)
GNWL52
91%
(9 min ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL25
73%
(8 min ago)
GNWL67
25%
(28 min ago)
GNWL44
90%
(9 min ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL21
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
41%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL48
93%
(9 min ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL12
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
76%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL48
90%
(9 min ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL8
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
83%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL24
94%
(9 min ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
93%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL27
94%
(9 min ago)
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
93%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL16
94%
(9 min ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
93%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL15
94%
(9 min ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL8
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
91%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL3
94%
(9 min ago)
16 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL15
92%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 96
100%
(9 min ago)
17 Nov, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC22
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(9 min ago)
18 Nov, Mon
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(9 min ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL13
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(9 min ago)
20 Nov, Wed
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(9 min ago)
21 Nov, Thu
AVL18
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL13
93%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
GNWL11
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 36
100%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL187
100%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
AVL17
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL258
100%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL226
100%
(14 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL111
100%
(14 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
AVL23
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
AVL33
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
5 Dec, Thu
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Dec, Sat
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL302
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL309
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL295
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL320
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL314
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL315
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
AVL105
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL275
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Thu
check
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL340
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL340
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL335
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL332
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL324
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL229
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL346
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL347
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL343
100%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL348
100%
(19 hrs ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL348
100%
(19 hrs ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL348
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL347
100%
(19 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL346
100%
(19 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Feb, Fri
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Feb, Sat
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Feb, Sun
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check

13201 Patna Mumbai LTT Janta Express train info

Patna Mumbai LTT Janta Express (13201) runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1690 kms in 35 hr 35 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 64 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 13201 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.