Seat Availability of Kolkata Silghat Town Kaziranga Express 13181

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2050
3A
₹ 1425
SL
₹ 530
24 Feb, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Mon
RAC 6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(6 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL282
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL260
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL294
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL311
100%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Mon
AVL15
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL332
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 May, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL332
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 May, Mon
AVL11
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL297
100%
(3 hrs ago)
18 May, Mon
AVL7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL305
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 May, Mon
AVL1
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL326
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Mon
AVL20
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Jun, Mon
AVL20
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL332
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Mon
AVL20
100%
(34 min ago)
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL332
100%
(3 hrs ago)

13181 Kolkata Silghat Town Kaziranga Express train info

Kolkata Silghat Town Kaziranga Express (13181) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Silghat Town (SHTT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1175 kms in 24 hr 35 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 18 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 13181 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.