Seat Availability of Kanchanjunga Express 13176

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date 2A
₹ 2200
3A
₹ 1505
SL
₹ 555
2S
₹ 330
21 Oct, Mon
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL4
84%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL13
84%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL38
73%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL247
100%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL16
69%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL31
75%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL46
64%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL2
88%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL32
78%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL3
85%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL4
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL23
79%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL258
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL3
86%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL5
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL42
73%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL257
100%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL4
85%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL4
88%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL32
77%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL255
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL6
85%
(6 hrs ago)
check
11 Nov, Mon
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
RAC 37
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
13 Nov, Wed
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL14
84%
(3 hrs ago)
check
RAC 30
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
18 Nov, Mon
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
RAC 6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL40
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL45
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
RAC 35
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
AVL260
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL260
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL260
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Dec, Wed
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL260
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Dec, Fri
AVL3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL260
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL260
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
AVL70
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check

13176 Kanchanjunga Express train info

Kanchanjunga Express (13176) runs from Silchar (SCL) to Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1359 kms in 32 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri. It has 35 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13176 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.