Seat Availability of Kanchanjungha Express 13173

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date 2A
₹ 2405
3A
₹ 1640
SL
₹ 610
2S
₹ 360
22 Oct, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL10
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL23
80%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL94
52%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL27
78%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL21
74%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL36
75%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL70
61%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL48
70%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL3
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL13
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL34
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL77
66%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL11
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL12
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL15
87%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(7 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL3
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
85%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL49
79%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL4
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
85%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL59
74%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL9
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
83%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL86
62%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL5
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
84%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL81
72%
(1 day ago)
AVL130
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL36
84%
(1 day ago)
AVL157
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL52
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
85%
(17 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL30
82%
(1 day ago)
AVL207
100%
(17 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL202
100%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL177
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Nov, Fri
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Dec, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Dec, Tue
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Dec, Thu
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Dec, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL56
100%
(16 min ago)
check
13 Dec, Fri
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
RAC 9
100%
(16 min ago)
check
15 Dec, Sun
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
GNWL30
90%
(16 min ago)
AVL213
100%
(9 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
AVL6
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
RAC 15
100%
(16 min ago)
AVL213
100%
(9 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
AVL10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL51
100%
(16 min ago)
AVL213
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC23
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC27
100%
(16 min ago)
AVL204
100%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
GNWL13
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL20
90%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL23
91%
(16 min ago)
AVL105
100%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
89%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL53
87%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL10
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL19
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL213
100%
(19 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
92%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(19 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jan, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
AVL69
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
AVL65
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
AVL66
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
AVL64
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
AVL69
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
AVL22
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL77
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL91
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL87
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL96
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
AVL89
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL86
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(7 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check

13173 Kanchanjungha Express train info

Kanchanjungha Express (13173) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to Agartala (AGTL). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1551 kms in 38 hr 10 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun. It has 42 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13173 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.