Seat Availability of Jogbani Kolkata Express 13160

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1225
3A
₹ 855
SL
₹ 315
17 Jan, Thu
GNWL5
87%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL9
80%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL23
83%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Jan, Sat
GNWL5
84%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL23
67%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL58
69%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Tue
GNWL10
85%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
77%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 66
100%
(10 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Thu
GNWL8
86%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL22
73%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sat
GNWL2
87%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL18
71%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Tue
RAC 6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL8
81%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(10 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL6
81%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
79%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Tue
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL4
84%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
84%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sat
GNWL10
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
79%
(1 day ago)
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
86%
(1 day ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Feb, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
81%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
26 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
86%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Tue
AVL12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL13
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Sat
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check

Train 13160 Jogbani Kolkata Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

13160 Jogbani Kolkata Express train info

Jogbani Kolkata Express (13160) runs from Jogbani (JBN) to Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 546 kms in 12 hr 45 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat. It has 14 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13160 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
How to change middle berth to upper berth?
[My query is about PNR 8314538245 for train 11005 PUDUCHERRY EXP]
edit Answer
497 views
  
1 reply
When and how long does the chart gets prepared before the train departure?
[My query is about train 22548]
edit Answer
443 views
  
1 reply
What time train does no. 01703 depart from Jabalpur?
[ My query is about train 01703 ]
edit Answer
346 views
  
1 reply
What are the chances of 19612 train to get cancelled on 15 th January?
[ My query is about train 19613 ]
edit Answer
291 views
  
1 reply
When will the charting be done for Rameswaram bhubaneswar express?
18495 Charting time please.
edit Answer
135 views
  
0 reply
Query- Unable to check the seat availability of train no. 12312 on Trainman and IRCTC
12312 train no seats shown
edit Answer
212 views
  
0 reply
Can I get confirm tickets for Amravati - Jabalpur express 12159 from Nagpur station to Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2019
About Tickets confirming issue
edit Answer
152 views
  
0 reply
What is meaning of concession for Public Examing, who can be eligible for this
Concession for Public Examing
edit Answer
134 views
  
0 reply
What is the running status of train 12484?
[ My query is about train 12484 ] don’t runing status show her
edit Answer
182 views
  
1 reply
Why am I unable to check the running status for 12986 for 13 Jan 2019?
[ My query is about train 12986 ] App is not showing running status
edit Answer
207 views
  
0 reply