Seat Availability of Azamgarh Kolkata Weekly Express 13138

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check

13138 Azamgarh Kolkata Weekly Express train info

Azamgarh Kolkata Weekly Express (13138) runs from Azamgarh (AMH) to Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 789 kms in 20 hr 0 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13138 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.