Seat Availability of Sealdah Varanasi (Upper India) Express 13133

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 1160
SL
₹ 425
26 Jun, Wed
GNWL14
80%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC50
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL8
81%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL4
84%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
GNWL10
80%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
GNWL2
91%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
RAC8
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
GNWL5
90%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(13 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
GNWL4
90%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(13 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(15 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(15 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
RAC 8
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
AVL149
100%
(16 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
check
AVL165
100%
(16 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
AVL146
100%
(16 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
check
AVL163
100%
(16 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
AVL125
100%
(16 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
AVL162
100%
(16 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Oct, Wed
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Oct, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Oct, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Oct, Mon
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Oct, Tue
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Oct, Sat
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Oct, Mon
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Oct, Tue
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check

13133 Sealdah Varanasi (Upper India) Express train info

Sealdah Varanasi (Upper India) Express (13133) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to Varanasi Jn (BSB). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 872 kms in 24 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat. It has 80 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13133 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.