Seat Availability of Sealdah Varanasi (Upper India) Express 13133

Runs On - Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat
Class - 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
3A
905
SL
330
Date
3A
905
SL
330
19 Sep, Wed
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL162
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Fri
AVL26
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL182
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Sat
AVL27
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL180
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
24 Sep, Mon
AVL29
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL172
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
25 Sep, Tue
AVL30
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL184
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
26 Sep, Wed Check Check
28 Sep, Fri Check Check
29 Sep, Sat Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check
2 Oct, Tue Check Check
3 Oct, Wed Check Check
5 Oct, Fri Check Check
6 Oct, Sat Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check
9 Oct, Tue Check Check
10 Oct, Wed Check Check
12 Oct, Fri Check Check
13 Oct, Sat Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check
16 Oct, Tue Check Check
17 Oct, Wed Check Check
19 Oct, Fri Check Check
20 Oct, Sat Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check
23 Oct, Tue Check Check
24 Oct, Wed Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check
27 Oct, Sat Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check
30 Oct, Tue Check Check
31 Oct, Wed Check Check
2 Nov, Fri Check Check
3 Nov, Sat Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check
6 Nov, Tue Check Check
7 Nov, Wed Check Check
9 Nov, Fri Check Check
10 Nov, Sat Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check
13 Nov, Tue Check Check
14 Nov, Wed Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check
17 Nov, Sat Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check
20 Nov, Tue Check Check
21 Nov, Wed Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check
24 Nov, Sat Check Check
26 Nov, Mon Check Check
27 Nov, Tue Check Check
28 Nov, Wed Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check
1 Dec, Sat Check Check
3 Dec, Mon Check Check
4 Dec, Tue Check Check
5 Dec, Wed Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check
8 Dec, Sat Check Check
10 Dec, Mon Check Check
11 Dec, Tue Check Check
12 Dec, Wed Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check
15 Dec, Sat Check Check
17 Dec, Mon Check Check
18 Dec, Tue Check Check
19 Dec, Wed Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check
22 Dec, Sat Check Check
24 Dec, Mon Check Check
25 Dec, Tue Check Check
26 Dec, Wed Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check
29 Dec, Sat Check Check
31 Dec, Mon Check Check
1 Jan, Tue Check Check
2 Jan, Wed Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check
5 Jan, Sat Check Check
7 Jan, Mon Check Check
8 Jan, Tue Check Check
9 Jan, Wed Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check
12 Jan, Sat Check Check
14 Jan, Mon Check Check
15 Jan, Tue Check Check
16 Jan, Wed Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check

Train 13133 Sealdah Varanasi (Upper India) Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Why was train 12590 halted for an hour at Lucknow station today?
@Shubhranshu There might have been some track maintenance work going on or some high priority train might have passed.
Solved
701 views
  
1 reply
Is there a D13 coach in 12024 Patna Howrah Janshatabdi express?
@Soumyadeep_Mandal Although for daily running there is no D13 coach in this train, but sometimes railways adds extra coach when there is lot of rush and bookings are more. So they add extra coach whic…
Solved
232 views
  
1 reply
Train 12497 will be coming on which platform no at new delhi railway station
@Sakshi_Vig Usually, this train leaves from platform number 14 at New Delhi Railway Station (NDLS) on a daily basis. To be very sure, you should reach station atleast 20 minutes before train departur…
Solved
1221 views
  
2 replies
Is train-02598 running or not?
@Sanjay_S_Gupta No, this train is not running these days. It is a special train that runs for a specific time of the year only and not all year. It is not on the run right now.
Solved
442 views
  
1 reply
Is train no 11040/Maharashtra exp is partially cancelled from Gondia Junction to Ajni station on sept 17?
@Sourabh_Choudhary Yes, the train 11040 has been partially cancelled between Gondia Junction and Ajni station. It started today from Ajni as source station at 11:05.
Solved
501 views
  
1 reply
Does 12107 train has a pantry car?
@khushbu_yds Yes. There is pantry car available in the train 12107/Mumbai LTT-Lucknow Jn Express. Also there are eCatering and on board catering services available in this train.
Solved
467 views
  
1 reply

13133 Sealdah Varanasi (Upper India) Express train info

Sealdah Varanasi (Upper India) Express (13133) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to Varanasi Jn (BSB). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 872 kms in 24 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat. It has 80 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13133 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.