Seat Availability of Kolkata Patna Express 13131

close
Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL
Date3A
₹ 880
SL
₹ 325
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
CANCELLED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Tue
check
CANCELLED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Wed
check
CANCELLED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Thu
check
CANCELLED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Fri
check
CANCELLED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Sat
check
CANCELLED
0%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
CANCELLED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Tue
check
CANCELLED
0%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Wed
check
AVL159
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
AVL135
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL206
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
AVL136
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL135
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Sun
AVL135
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
AVL141
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL137
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(15 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Wed
AVL132
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(15 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Thu
AVL137
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Fri
AVL140
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
1 May, Fri
check
AVL184
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
check
AVL159
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 May, Sun
check
AVL168
100%
(2 hrs ago)
4 May, Mon
check
AVL202
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 May, Tue
check
AVL174
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 May, Wed
check
AVL207
100%
(2 hrs ago)
7 May, Thu
check
check
8 May, Fri
check
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
AVL217
100%
(23 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Tue
check
AVL217
100%
(23 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Wed
check
AVL217
100%
(23 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Thu
check
AVL186
100%
(23 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Fri
check
AVL217
100%
(23 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sat
check
AVL217
100%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
1 Aug, Sat
check
check

13131 Kolkata Patna Express train info

Kolkata Patna Express (13131) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Patna Jn (PNBE).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 548 kms in 13 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13131 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.