Seat Availability of Mithila Express 13022

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1440
3A
₹ 1000
SL
₹ 365
17 Oct, Thu
NOT AVL
0%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
GNWL4
86%
(51 min ago)
CHARTINGDONE *
0%
(37 min ago)
GNWL36
56%
(51 min ago)
19 Oct, Sat
GNWL7
81%
(51 min ago)
GNWL7
81%
(37 min ago)
GNWL71
44%
(51 min ago)
20 Oct, Sun
GNWL5
91%
(51 min ago)
GNWL6
89%
(37 min ago)
GNWL68
69%
(51 min ago)
21 Oct, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(51 min ago)
RAC12
100%
(37 min ago)
GNWL3
92%
(51 min ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL4
91%
(51 min ago)
RAC12
100%
(37 min ago)
RAC100
100%
(51 min ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL3
90%
(51 min ago)
AVL
100%
(37 min ago)
RAC85
100%
(51 min ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL8
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL1
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
91%
(1 day ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL7
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
82%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC107
100%
(20 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL8
85%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL9
84%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC96
100%
(20 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(20 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL5
91%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(20 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
RAC6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(20 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL35
32%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL119
33%
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL31
32%
(1 day ago)
GNWL64
32%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL163
23%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Tue
GNWL30
36%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
37%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL144
23%
(1 hr ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL17
56%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL28
64%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL120
25%
(1 hr ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL16
58%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL21
69%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL77
69%
(1 hr ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL21
79%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL23
78%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL73
78%
(1 hr ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL13
85%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL18
85%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL80
60%
(1 hr ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL17
71%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL12
86%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL56
80%
(1 hr ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL14
75%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL14
92%
(23 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL5
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC20
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL19
92%
(7 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 61
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL3
89%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL3
92%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
RAC4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
88%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
RAC6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Wed
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
check
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL147
100%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL235
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL198
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL127
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL188
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL228
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Dec, Fri
AVL16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL212
100%
(12 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL229
100%
(12 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
AVL13
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL238
100%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
AVL19
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL224
100%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Tue
AVL13
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL259
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
AVL25
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
AVL261
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL239
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
AVL251
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL196
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL231
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL164
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
GNWL21
94%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
RAC 8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
RAC 7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL243
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
AVL248
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL270
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL266
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL270
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL256
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL108
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
11 Feb, Tue
AVL23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
12 Feb, Wed
AVL26
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Thu
AVL26
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL257
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check

13022 Mithila Express train info

Mithila Express (13022) runs from Raxaul Jn (RXL) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 693 kms in 18 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 40 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13022 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.