Seat Availability of Mithila Express 13021

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1470
3A
₹ 1030
SL
₹ 380
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
CANCELLED
0%
(23 hrs ago)
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
CANCELLED
0%
(23 hrs ago)
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
CANCELLED
0%
(23 hrs ago)
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
CANCELLED
0%
(23 hrs ago)
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
GNWL32
61%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL107
43%
(14 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
GNWL12
85%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL31
73%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL106
49%
(14 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
GNWL16
74%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL30
56%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL105
37%
(14 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
GNWL8
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL24
61%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL78
59%
(14 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Sun
GNWL6
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL15
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL74
53%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
GNWL3
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL6
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL91
46%
(14 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Tue
GNWL3
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL1
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL61
54%
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Wed
GNWL6
89%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL55
68%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
GNWL10
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL91
62%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
GNWL3
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC32
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL72
49%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sat
GNWL14
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL76
63%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Sun
GNWL11
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL54
70%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
82%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Tue
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL75
49%
(23 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Wed
check
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL70
61%
(23 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Thu
check
RAC 15
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL64
78%
(23 hrs ago)
1 May, Fri
check
RAC9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL99
40%
(23 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
check
RAC28
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL85
55%
(23 hrs ago)
3 May, Sun
check
RAC27
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL109
40%
(23 hrs ago)
4 May, Mon
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
77%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Tue
check
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 May, Wed
check
GNWL11
89%
(1 day ago)
check
7 May, Thu
check
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 May, Fri
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 May, Sat
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 May, Sun
GNWL6
87%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 63
100%
(21 hrs ago)
11 May, Mon
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(21 hrs ago)
12 May, Tue
AVL10
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(21 hrs ago)
13 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(21 hrs ago)
14 May, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 48
100%
(21 hrs ago)
15 May, Fri
GNWL4
87%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL3
90%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL35
79%
(21 hrs ago)
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL55
80%
(11 hrs ago)
21 May, Thu
check
check
GNWL111
50%
(11 hrs ago)
22 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL98
41%
(11 hrs ago)
23 May, Sat
check
check
GNWL93
58%
(11 hrs ago)
24 May, Sun
check
check
RAC86
100%
(11 hrs ago)
25 May, Mon
check
check
RAC 46
100%
(11 hrs ago)
26 May, Tue
check
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
29 May, Fri
check
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
AVL94
100%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL136
100%
(11 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL99
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL65
100%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL138
100%
(11 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL133
100%
(11 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
3 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
10 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
31 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
3 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
5 Aug, Wed
check
check
AVL 189#
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
7 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

13021 Mithila Express train info

Mithila Express (13021) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Raxaul Jn (RXL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 693 kms in 17 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13021 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.